2020 PAPA Barbara Knoebel Memorial Scholarship Winners Announced

The PAPA Scholarship Committee is happy to announce the recipients of the 2020 PAPA Barbara Knoebel Memorial Scholarship.

Congratulations to the following recipients!

Anna Fetzko – Kennywood
Cameron Wayne – Knoebels
Nadia Martin – Dutch Wonderland
Aaliyah Ellis – Sesame Place
Julianne Dupree– Dorney Park
Victoria Kunkel – Great Wolf Lodge
Karina Zeplin – Hersheypark

Thank you to all of the students who submitted essays.

The PAPA Scholarship Committee
Tim Timco – Chair
Joe James
Tom Rebbie